Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Cherry Blossom

Callum was out for a couple of hours this morning evaluating some voluntary work, which although he would like to do, is not really suitable for him. Access and lack of stimulation issues, so he’s going to keep looking.

Therefore I was on morning dog walk duties, which took me down passed the allotments, under the bridge and back up the main road. A good round circuit of just under the hour.

This afternoon I looked at my half of the Wide Wednesday entries and chuckled to myself several times about the things blippers found (or placed) on fences. Nicoiseannie and I will have a conflab tomorrow afternoon about the ones we like best.

I was also tasked this afternoon with keeping an eye out for neighbour Kevin’s Amazon delivery as it was a high value item that needed a code. In the end he arrived back in time himself to take receipt. But we caught up and had a natter anyway which was nice.

Other than that, not much to report. No rain today which is encouraging, apparently it’s going to be nearly 20 degrees at the weekend. Yeah, right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.