Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Boot oot

Haha, the only picture I took today was for Lanark Men's Shed, me using the boot jack I bought from them at the weekend.

A busy day of making washes and lotions for both PA and for the hotel.


The printer saga continues - they're now insisting they fixed it (and it was accidental damage, so my fault, and there was coffee spilt in the machine and they fixed it and didn't charge me because they're kind). I've never spilled anything anywhere remotely near it, where it's situated it's unlikely anything could ever be spilled on it and it was still broken on plugging in the 'fixed' machine. Plus the continued lack of a report from them (they said it would be with the returned machine, it wasnt, they have yet to email me a copy) or any of the original printer documentation that I'd sent it back with at their request. Getting more enraged by the day. Still awaiting the engineers report and a response to my request to speak to said engineer. Aaaaaarghhhhh. 

I took my rage out in a positive manner by clearing the winter deadwood in the front garden and pruned the buddlieas and rose at the same time, all well overdue in any case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.