Ingleman

By Ingleman

F.F.N

No.

Not a profanity.

Farlow Farm Nursery. At Clee Hill in Shropshire.

Where the staff all wet their plants.

It is by far and away the very best nursery we have ever experienced. Great quality produce, extremely well tended and managed. A huge selection and expert knowledgable staff who cannot do enough for you. Just brilliant.

We spent sixty pounds and could barely get everything in the car. Exceptional value for money.

If you are anywhere near Shropshire I recommend a diversion, it is well worth it.


In other news I have posted some videos of Hollie dog on youtube. If anyone wants to see the crazy uncontrollable lunatic 
dear little dog in action feel free to use the links below.

https://youtube.com/shorts/WFH7tpYqq5Q


https://youtube.com/shorts/PJHqn3aPMrY


And finally, I have been in touch with the spiritual leader of Tibet. I needed some advice. Strangely, he sent me a large 'goat' with a very long neck.

It seems I mistakenly called 'Dial a LLama'......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.