... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Garden: (Bee-)Fly on the Wall

More warming in large

Thank you for such positive and supportive messages on yesterday's 12th anniversary Blip! AND for all the hearts.

I wasn't sure whether I'd blip today, and I'm not sure whether I will tomorrow; I will (of course) keep blipping, but really am trying to "spend" my time more intentionally (or less habitually), so may well try to stop blipping daily (as a matter of course), and make it all a bit more deliberate or meaningful... We'll see.
I was pleased to see so many bee-flies in the garden when I spent some time out with the duckules, so that seemed worth blipping, along with my thanks for the uplifting turnout on my blipday.

Others here (or right from Bee-fly on grape hyacinth)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.