Everyday Life

By Julez

Danger! Man At Work!

I too was at work today, but I nearly turned round and came home as I got there and couldn't see the van. It turned out that the gears were playing up on Claire's other van that tows the burger van and she daren't risk moving it out, so she left it in the corner of Jewsons yard instead.

Despite being tucked away it was very busy, with a couple of big orders. 

Once we finished I nipped into Jewsons to use the loo. Brian was on his own and I took this shot of him skiving hard at work! 

After eating a cheese salad roll with gherkins and jalapenos in the car I popped to Tesco, then called in the local corner shop that is a parcel delivery point to pick up a package before coming home to soak my feet, eat chocolate and watch another episode of Vera!

I'm so cutting edge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.