Wet swan

This swan had just dipped its head in the water before I took its picture.

I had a day off today and I spent most of it just relaxing and getting things done. I had a nine hour sleep, which did me really good, and then I went to the gym which helped me get rid of the work related stress I've been going through recently.

I'm happy because I've finally managed to get rid of stuff which was clogging my computer and I've gained lots of memory space! I'm a bit of a technophobe and I always think that the computer will crash when I'm not sure of what I'm doing. But it all worked fine and my computer didn't crash, which is good! :)

Uploaded more pictures in my Facebook page, if you have time to see them.

Not much more to report really. Having a relaxing evening now and back to work tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my flowers! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.