fools challenge

By ladypop

Tulips

Sunshine and no showers!  Rain overnight and first thing. Warm too

Spoke to my friend, all ok.  Then I didn't feel well so phoned my friend, after some sensible advice and a rest I felt better.  K came round on his way to the PO and we had a coffee.  I did some housework and then had lunch and a sit down.  Phoned another friend and was invited round in the afternoon for a cup of tea, we arrived just after 3 and left after 5 having put the world to right! K went home and I had a walk down the lane.  
Took photos in the garden and indoors.  The red tulip was the one I put as yesterday's blip, somewhat altered! I have a couple of these in red and  also yellow

Hope fellow blippers have a good weekend and that the storm will not be too horrid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.