LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Kathleen Visits

Well hello Kathleen! I’ve been waiting for you and now you’ve finally arrived. I have to say you are a very impressive lady, roaring in , sounding like a train going through a tunnel and giving the trees a good shaking. It’s lovely that you thought to bring the sun with you,it makes you less threatening and my goodness how warm you are coming as you are from the warm south. You make it a pleasure to go out without having to wear so many layers.

This morning I wondered if you had decided not to visit us in Edinburgh when the day started with more drizzle but Daughter#1 and I kept a look out for you as we drank our coffee above Princes Street. You are not keen on being photographed  and so I have been forced to make do with whatever is to hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.