Shutterup

By Shutterup

Pulmonaria

Love this little ground cover plant and here it has made a big clump and looks lovely in flower. 
I have had a quiet day at home alone having decided I couldn't manage to get to a family gathering/memorial for a 100th birthday of a cousin.  He was a marvellous man and died at a time that no service of any size could take part so this is to mark his life on what would have been his 100th birthday.  Really sad not to go and see all those lovely cousins in law but with a two hour drive both ways and a walk as well as a service and tea I didn't think I could get shoes on that long. Boring!
I did get a shoe on for a few minutes and had a wander round the garden.. it is not as warm as I thought it was going to be the wind is making it feel quite cool. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.