MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Beautiful but crazy

Can you believe this is the only photo I have taken today.  My mother in law has spent a whole week redecorating her lounge.  77 years young, quite a few medical issues and she did this herself.  Didn't want any help . She has gave me permission to smack her if she ever suggests doing anything like this again.  She said it's the last time she will ever decorate herself and will get a professional in the next time. But I think her lounge looks amazing and so beautiful. 

It's been a long day as I didn't sleep well. I've told Mr R that once we watch our forensic program the TV is his and I will be going to bed super early.  

Thanks for your wildling love. Probably won't be on blip tonight.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.