blipperdude

By blipperdude

Curry & Surrealism

Today I am become Sloth, Destroyer of Fluffy Pillows... 

Well actually, just a really rubbish night's sleep for no particularly good reason, and today I'm absolutely not firing on all cylinders. After a morning of singularly failing to achieve anything, I grabbed a nap and then set about cooking a decent curry from scratch to feed the troops. Monty landed safely after his journey back from Oz – which was good to hear – although the train strike he came back to was less helpful. 

For my Blip today I had considered some close-up shots of the curry ingredients as they sizzled in the pan, but in the end I preferred this rather surreal and colourful result from playing around in the apps afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.