Ona's Photos

By Ona

Nine

A favourite crime writer but just the third with this detective but I am enjoying the way he is being established like Vera Stanhope and Jimmy Perez. This was finished this morning and my 2024 reading total is on the increase but I am still about four behind this time last year. It's been a strange day weather-wise, very windy and also warm. Bailey has been quite keen to be out in the garden but us less so. The air fryer was put to good use for lunch and later chicken for Bailey, I have tackled the majority of the ironing pile that has been amassing for a while and Dad and I did a walk to the shops this afternoon for Bailey supplies amongst other things. Another walk for him in the wind after tea but at least there has been no rain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.