58jc

By 58jc

Wedding day

M sent me this picture of the flowers she has been arranging for T’s wedding.  A week doing what she enjoys culminating in wedding day surrounded by family.  Trying not to feel glum.

We had another appointment with a kitchen company and then I dropped OH off at the station to get the train to football. (Still not driving ).  I spent a few hours at BW and met him again at 6.00 for the drive home.  I made a few purchases and wardrobe tidy/sort is tomorrows job.

His team won so we enjoyed a bottle of fizz with two delicious steaks from M&S.

We also started the new Netflix series of Ripley - terrible review in the Telegraph but five stars from the Guardian.  I’m enjoying it so far - very arty the way it is filmed and Andrew Scott is easy on the eye.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.