My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Running on high

Finally feeling slightly better today (somewhere between Monday and Tuesday). Still coughing and exhausted but none of yesterday's weird lightheadedness.
To make the most of the sunny -but windy- weather, Owen and me went over to Ironbridge to try the treasure hunt he bought me a couple of years ago. Once we'd exhausted that, and visited The Toy Shop, we were back up to Blists Hill for the second Easter trail, after Monday's first trail, and a run around the outdoor adventure play where Owen found somebody to play with so I, thankfully, didn't have to go climbing about.

Although I was feeling better than the rest of the week I was grateful that I didn't end up getting a ticket for the Everton Burnley game today with Antony even if the 1-0 win was the first in 14 games and the bare minimum we needed from the match. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.