Munni

By Munni

Fluffy Lawnmowers

Another exceptionally warm day, but not quite as sunny as yesterday. Sahara dust blew in with the warm air from Africa, and the sky turned an unusual shade of milky grey. 
I actually worked for half a day, to make sure I meet an upcoming deadline without getting too stressed in the next few days. In the afternoon, I went for a walk. P didn’t feel like coming along, so I just went into the orchards, looking for a blip. I ended up taking lots of pictures of cherry blossom with and without sheep, and other motifs.

Some are in an extra collage: A panorama to show you the strange sky; two more cherry blossom impressions; the first opening lilac flowers (way too early), and some colourful tulips in a neighbour’s front garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.