Good night and God bless

Hand series which began here. Day eighteen.

Well, whatever I planned to write is now out of the window. I am rather thrilled to have the Blip of the week! Thanks so much Blipcentral. The weekend, I have to concede was almost all about photography. Enjoyed yesterday's train shoot as much as I can recall enjoying any. Plan to have a few prints from the list.

But alas, the week ahead might be mostly about hands and none of the candid portraits I so enjoyed shooting in the weekend. I had a feeling I might be skipping blip today, but it is after quite a while I am on the way to an uninterrupted month of blips, so with only two days left, I thought better of it and went for a simple shot.

P.S. The title is the name of the book I am reading. It's simple and autobiographical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.