Barking

By Barking

Female Fairy Wren

Ben and I headed to Woodlands, a beautiful woodland park near where we live. We used to go there with SR, before she passed away. The rain came and went while we were there and we covered around 6.5 km. Not many birds really, but we did capture a few decent shots. This little fairy wren was all puffed up and looking cute.

Home to help Little Miss out with a few bits and bobs and then out to get Abe some chicken frames for next week when we're away.

I'm about to take him for his walk, now that it looks like the worst of the rain has gone.

Little Miss is heading back to uni tonight and MrB and I will start getting our gear together for our trip to NZ. I don't think I'll be late to bed tonight; I'm still full of this silly virus and it's really knocked my energy levels around.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.