dreaming

By dreaming

Nothing

The bone scan found nothing wrong with my knee, so those symptoms too must be coming from my spine.  Because I'm over 50, I was given a full-body scan as well, as that's their practice.  I was hoping that other skeletal issues might be discussed in the report, but apparently they focused only on my knee.  I'm going to ask Dr. Oberg if the scan can be reviewed to check out my left hip and a couple of other issues.  Two visits in the hospital led to $10 parking fee, but unbelievably I got the parking space nearest the hospital entrance both times.  Usually I have to drive around and around the lot, hoping someone will pull out from the completely full parking spaces.

Not even a glimpse of the eclipse here, as we had rain and heavy clouds obscuring the sky.  I watched some of it on the NASA website, but it wasn't very interesting.  I think one has to be there to get anything from the experience.

Here is Sylvie, having taken to the bad because I was sitting in the chair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.