dreaming

By dreaming

More from the terrace

Not a great day.  I felt grumpy and didn't make it to Safeway, even though the weather was fine, because I just didn't want to!  But I put in a grocery pick-up order to force myself to get out of the house.  As I was driving down there, I discovered that two of the three non-classical radio stations I listen to in the car have overnight become country music stations!  Now I have to go searching for new ones.

The knee brace I ordered from Amazon was supposedly delivered to the mailroom, but of course it isn't there.  That means someone took it or the driver left it in the wrong building.  Either way I'll have to convince Amazon that they need to refund or replace.  Not looking forward to it.

Bone scan tomorrow, right when the eclipse is starting.  I'm hoping there will be some way to see it from the hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.