Another Day

By BlackTulip

He's in again

Spotted on the fence at breakfast time, hanging around in the rain.

It's a cold and blustery day and other than distributing the bins around the close I haven't ventured out.  Instead I've been moving stuff out of the dining room in anticipation of the decorators arriving next week.  

Not long after I'd shifted all thirty seven LP's and around a hundred 45s, record player and stereo system up to my office, the decorator arrived to say he was a bit behind and it would probably be Thursday week before they could start.  His assistant has sciatica and is struggling to work.  It gives me plenty of time to clean the lounge, dining room and possibly the tops of the kitchen cupboards, although balance is an issue.

Camera club tonight.  I've made my decisions regarding which images to put into next week's competition but am dithering and only have until midnight to make up my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.