Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

New Phone

A day of catching up with paperwork, some for the u3a committee meeting tomorrow; the rest related to other household stuff.
 
I have finally managed to get my husband’s phone on to the same contract as mine. Firstly this morning, “Three’s” website was down, then after lunch I tried telephoning, but got someone I could not hear or understand who said he would get someone able to do the upgrade I wanted to ring me back sometime! By then the “Three” website was up and running and thirty minutes later I had managed to get the new contract sorted.
 
Today’s picture is of my new iPhone, which arrived last week, but I have only found time today to get it up and running. It took a while to transfer everything from my old iPhone to the new one. I have ordered a new case as the one I purchased is not satisfactory; it fits, but does not have enough slots for my bus pass and the other stuff I keep in it.
 
The temperature at noon today was nine degrees Celsius; wet and windy, but the sun came out late in the afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.