The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Tiny Imposters

…………………………the violas I planted last autumn have mostly died but they’re suddenly appearing in my other pots and containers having presumably self seeded, do violas usually do this?

I didn’t sleep well last night so had a lie in this morning…the weather was dreich with heavy rain. My little sister arrived just as I finished my lunch and once she’d left I was tasked with picking the wee man up from his other grandparents. After dropping him off I did some shopping and then popped in to see Mum for half an hour before they had tea. She’d had her hair done so was looking a little more like herself but had been seen by the district nurse as her legs were weeping and is now in a wheelchair until they improve!

I’m heading out for a walk now as it’s a beautiful evening.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.