I hate being photographed.

I hate being photographed, but I love taking photos. I think this shows how I feel when someone points a camera at me...

I always assume everyone else hates being photographed too, but MrsCyclops gave me a row when she was visiting for not taking enough photos of people, so I decided I would try harder.

In the spirit of obedience to SWMBO (She Who Must Be Obeyed) I thought I'd do a little self check.

I blipped a person yesterday (although not someone I know) and Saturday. I blipped MrsCyclops and I last Tuesday and MsCyclops on her own last Sunday.

So 5 blips out of 9 containing people isn't too bad - certainly better than my long term aveage which must be nearer 5%...

In terms of pictures posted on my website I think I'm doing quite well too:
- Half Moon Bay - mostly people
- Pride - mostly people although not many I know...
- MrsCyclops' Visit - about a third people, although many taken before my new resolution.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.