Wedding Pictures

It's not uncommon to see people taking their wedding pictures around Shanghai or Bangkok. This one is on a popular bridge. Sometimes it will be in a park, sometimes by a famous building. Maybe it's an Asia thing or an everywhere thing, but these two places I've seen for myself.

I snapped this picture after the couple was finished with their bridge pictures. While they had beautiful smiles for the camera, you could tell they were getting tired. After the bride passed me, I took another shot. She must have heard my camera click because she turned around and gave me a cute grin and a wave. Unfortunately, I was too busy smiling and laughing to get that shot. She didn't seem to mind too much. I would think it is to be expected when you are all dressed up like that, so I'm glad she was a good sport about it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.