AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Majestic Princess

Today my walking group met for an excursion around the Middle Head area. This means north of the harbour. There are several lookout spots along the way and we stopped at this particular one to watch two tugboats shepherd an ocean liner towards Circular Quay. I was secretly pleased that from this great distance I could read with naked eyes two 'signs' on the ship - Princess Cruises and Majestic Princess. Different story for reading of course. 

Some way into the walk I felt a bit weak in one pin but undaunted I forged on. Then, with the lunch restaurant in sight, I got my feet tangled in a thick stick and came a cropper which made things worse but I got home on the public transport and began to consume things to soothe me. The only reason I mention this is to explain that I've posted the only photo I took today. No popping out for a sign. 

M is home now from his one day per week in the office. He is ministering to me. Worth bottling. 

Thanks for hosting ApolloFly and NicoiseAnnie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.