New Cooker

After a couple of hours catching up with the sowing this morning we went to Chester to look at a new cooker and ordered one.Droped Em at the train station on the way for a round trip to Bangor to pick up the keys to her new house and help her friend move in.
While thinking about which cooker we went into the place pictured for a coffee they must have seen me coming £5.90 for two coffees next time we will take a flask.
On the bright side bought myself a little Sony compact camera that looks like it will be fun to use.
I think I have mild flu (full blown man flu) and had to finish work at 6pm.Still bad as I write this this morning.
Cloudy and cold this morning.A sunny afternoon.

Will catch up with comments this evening.Hope you all have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.