Caltha Himalayan Snow

This little flower caught my eye and I thought it worth a blip

HSE meeting went well and we will have a written report within 35 days and then we will start implementing the recommendations.Some things have niggled me which I know you will be surprised at.The certificates and licences I hold for chemical application are soon to be replaced so I will have to train for the new ones to teach me how to do a job I have been doing for over thirty years.I am sure I will attend with a song in my heart and full of enthusiasm. As always.

Some sowing done and the young plants for the Autumn and Winter have started to arrive and get potted.Nice to start filling the nursery again.

Em came with me delivering this afternoon and we had an ice cream at the Anderton Boat Lift.Loaded up this evening ready for the morning.Ment to spray this evening but my confidence has taken a serious knock because the bit of paper may not be as up to date as it should be.Not really.Just ran out of time.

Very warm and sunny.Nice weather.

Will catch up soon.Early night needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.