Happy Daze

By Dazed

The Haar, the haar!

And P.S. I Love You.

Edinburgh was covered in the haar today, we could actually see the mist rolling over us as we left work. I popped in for a cup of tea at my friend Tom's on the way home and blipped this on Albert Street - there's a couple of them for some reason!

I was planning to make Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes when I got back but I'm too tired now. I will not be popular at work tomorrow since everyone will be expecting one for their tea break but I think I'm better off making them tomorrow when I'll be home early and Mr D is going out. If I made them now I would just get all sweary and they would be cupcakes filled with RAGE. Which would not be good.

So, I'm finally going to catch up on some commenting, yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.