I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... bunny tail.

I did have an actual macro taken whilst touring the backyard this morning.  But I really liked this tiny bunny tail much better!  Sorry for all the movement but she was definitely on the move!  Thanks to JDO (Jill) for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

The weather was amazing today with temps reaching well into the high 70's!  And I loved it!  I spent the afternoon either outside or in the sunroom with the doors and windows open.  And I wasn't the only one enjoying the sunroom.  Both Cheddar and Kiera were out there with me.

Because it was so nice and the rest of the week is forecasted for rain we took our dinner up to Jacobsburg State Park for a suppertime picnic ... followed by a wonderful walk.  There were lots of other people (and dogs) also enjoying the summertime temperature.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.