Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

This fern

was new in my garden last year.  I don't think its doing too badly considering (the previous one died) :)

In the extra my fast growing sweet pea (only 2 out of 20 have sprouted at all :().  I am not sure whether or not I should plant it out yet?  Can anyone advise?

Such a miserable day weatherwise, cold and wet.  At least the wind has dropped at last this afternoon!

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday.  The interview was OK, I think.  Now I wait to hear if I've been called for a second interview on site.

In other news, I've got another teams interview on Friday afternoon and an in person interview working directly for an agency as a temp in their office - waiting to be told when, as I can't make tomorrow - but hopefully Monday (they have two positions each for 6 months) :)

Tomorrow, I've got a hospital appointment and as I don't know a if It will be on time (never guaranteed!) and b if I would get a bus back in time to go to an interview...

Home made chicken and chips for dinner with mixed veg from the freezer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.