Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

You woke me because?

Well that's what the look says!

I was sound asleep last night, when I woke up with a jump at 12.30am, to a noise which sounded like metal being scratched on metal??  So of course I got up after a couple of minutes, and looked out of back and front, went downstairs.  I could not find any reason for it and went back to bed, but really couldn't settle down again with the noise going on.  

I could have quite easily turned over and gone back to sleep this morning, but I wanted to get some job hunting done, so I've stuck at it.  Ready to drop now though...

In other news, I have a teams interview tomorrow with a big company, so we'll see how that goes.  Its for a contract until November, so not too bad.

For lunch I decided to make a vietnamese tortilla, but it didn't work out all that well, it was a bit soggy.

Tomorrow is another day and I'm really looking forward to the new series of Race Across the World at 9pm tomorrow night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.