Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Pop

of yellow which always brightens up my day especially at the moment when I'm still looking for work almost a year on (but normally its floral shots) :)

I got off the bus a stop early and walked along the River Kennet where I spied the yellow boat, and through the Abbey Gardens.  

Stopped for a coffee at M&S, as the one opposite the job centre doesn't open 'til late on Mondays.

Then I went to my appointment which was fine, thanks for your lovely comments.  Back to Wednesday fortnightly appointments from now on...

On with the job hunt again!!

On the way home I remembered that there was a BC Challenge for April - Yellow!  So I looked up the details and this is my entry!  

I apologise in advance for it only being a phone photo (I daren't take my camera to the Job Centre!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.