*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

New mouse mat

Needed a new one after I spilled tea everywhere last week, my old mouse mat soaked it up like a sponge!

My brain has felt very fuddled recently, increasingly so. I feel much clumsier too, and it seems to take me a lot longer to do stuff (although a lot of that is things out of my control i.e. constantly having to chase things up). It's frustrating and worrying though. I suspect it's menopause-related, but it honestly feels like early onset dementia at times. And knowing what I do about that disease, it's unsettling and makes me anxious. Because of my ADHD traits I tend to over compensate and overly organise and control things, but it all feels a bit out of my control at the moment. Even doing my daily blips seems to take me ages currently :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.