ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Early - again

Sunrise was at 6.18, so you know exactly when this was taken. Our sunrise swim for four was accompanied also by a flock of geese heading north. I romantically suggested a migration. Mr A has just been studying A Season of Migration to the North. K said "nah, they are just heading to Dornoch to feed". An extra of some of those fabulous beach reflections.

I suspect that will be my last sunrise swim unless I'm very bold. Getting up around 5.30am to go swimming is about my limit. I was a bit limp for the rest of the day, but then that's ok as I didn't actually have to do anything. I managed to get into the Wednesday evening yoga class, after being originally put on the waiting list (as did L), so that was a nice book end to the day. I was supposed to do a spinning workout in between, but that just didn't happen....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.