It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Heathcote Chiropractor's

My day off I had another sleepless night worrying about doing all the new photos for my Chiropractor and his clinic.
I am fine when I am there but I always have this nervous state before I go.
Silly really. 
They are a great bunch of skilled people.
I've taken a good few but I was particularly happy with my Staff Headshots.
I took a flash with a big diffuser on but the images looked horrible  lifeless contrasty and stiff. So I ramped up the ISO as I took two cameras 
Z8 ZMC 105mm lens
Z7ii Z 14-24mm lens
Both lenses are f 2.8's and with these cameras I don't need to worry about a slightly raised ISO. Because I've got lots more to edit and I really liked the headshots I've put them on the Reception image and faded that out.
Thanks to Aliscotia and Stevehughes15 for giving me some advice.
You are all lovely peeps ;-)

I will put some on facebook after I have sent them to Craig my chiropractor as he said it would be fine to do so.

Once he has seen them and picked his the album on Flickr can be made public too.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.