soozsnapz

By soozsnapz

Original inner door

The neighbours whose cat I’m feeding are lucky to have the original inner door still in their house - I like it very much. Had quite a busy day - I did my big Tesco shop, and a lot of admin things.  In the afternoon at Oxfam as usual, with a gigantic pile of book donations. I was supposed to go to football with my neighbour in the evening , but I was so tired I had to apologise and not go.  So tired I was having a bit of trouble with my balance.  I felt awful letting him down. Plus it was City’s best match for a long time, and they won 5 nil!!  I need to learn my limitations, and not plan to do so many demanding things in one day.  Happy to get a text mid evening that son and dil were safely back in Plymouth. They’ve had a fantastic trip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.