58jc

By 58jc

One from yesterday...

.... spotted by Tower Bridge as I walked along to the restaurant.

Today started with a few hours in the garden.  We had another appointment with a kitchen company and so drove to Sevenoaks to look at the showroom and talk to the designer.  Lovely kitchens but think they will be £££.  I text No.1 and said we would have a drive to Tooting to see her and she was feeling a bit tired but was showered and ready when we arrived.  We had a drive to Wimbledon and late lunch in a lovely pub.  Back for a cup of tea before heading home.  She is doing well but makes me sad when I see her as all her struggles are more visible (rather than just in my head).  OH made a hot chocolate and watched the golf, I went to bed with my ipad and googled 'kitchen stools'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.