58jc

By 58jc

Eating healthily

It appears No.2 has the 100 day cough which is going around?  My brother also has the same thing and is now on second lot of anti-biotics.  No.1 messaged and we discussed 'whooping cough' but I found his baby book and confirmed that he had the vaccination when younger.  He is frustrated at the cough as he wants to get back to running and the gym but on the upside he has not smoked for 6 days and hope's this will be enough to kick it. He sent me a picture of his healthy porridge.

I did more weeding and the ground was lovely - soft enough for the weeds to come up after all the rain.  In for a shower and change and then for lunch with M.  Good to see her and to hear all about the wedding which sounded lovely.  I left my mobile phone there so got home and had to do the journey again to retrieve it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.