Miracle cure for builders bum.

Passing through Lancaster on our way back from our Lake District tour. We stopped for a coffee and a mooch around this historic city. Anyway as were walking through the town I spotted this builder making quite a fashion statement with his fab braces and so I could not leave until I had a picture.

It was a tad remiss of me not to have got his name but I as he thought I was pretty weird anyway asking for his name may have been a bit of a tipping point. Anyway I got a couple of shots much to his fellow workers amusement who were shouting something about page 3 at him as I walked away.

I wanted a picture not for particularly for a blip but to show our builder friend that there is a simple remedy for builders bum as gravity and his tool belt tool belt continually conspire to drag his jeans southwards. Consequently having to avert ones eyes when he bends over or stoops is a common occurrence. Now some jolly fine industrial braces could be the answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.