Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Gouda Cheese Market

Little Man went off to nursery this morning and had so much fun! He loves the social interaction and the activities that take place. Whilst he was at nursery, I went to Gouda, again. I wanted to get some converse style shoes for the weekend and for the summer as I tend to prefer not wearing my boots during the hotter months. I'd forgotten that the famous cheese market was happening today. It was busier this morning than it was last week as there wasn't any rain. I also picked up some shoes for Little Man whilst I was out and I got a few drinks. It was a lovely morning. I also got to do some journaling at Brownies & Downies (my favourite cafe in the Netherlands).

This afternoon involved packing and preparation for the women's weekend. Mum is looking after Little Man so that I can go. I'll write about the women's weekend whilst I'm away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.