Terri

By Terrifo

Bluebells

What a super day it has been. Started with me driving the car to the hall where I do my aerobic class on a Friday. After class and a coffee with friends did my shopping and came home. And the car behaved :-)

Such a beautiful day, a bit cloudy, but dry and warm, so after putting shopping away, and having a sandwich for lunch, into gardening clothes and out into the garden. I can see where  I have worked. Still plenty more to do. but being sensible, I only worked and hour and a half before coming in.

Looks like this weather could hold for a few days, so time outside is on the cards. 

Thank you for dropping by and for all your lovely comments and rewards. always much appreciated :-)

Have a lovely weekend, and take care out there :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.