LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Two's Company

Lovely weather again today and a better day at work thankfully .
A little late leaving but I was rewarded . While looking up I thought I might check out the bushes and shrubs in the yard possibly to take some bud shots but none really grabbed my attention. About to leave when I spotted these 2 Green Shield bugs took a couple of shots on my mobile and then went and got my camera from the car to get some better shots. Very happy with this shot from my camera it was home to get changed and get my work clothes in the washing machine as I'm off this weekend . All draped now indoors as the forecast is a little damp tomorrow mid morning so not worth the risk.
A relaxed evening with some general TV  viewing and a couple of beers to relax and unwind. Thanks for the hearts on yesterdays blip putting it on the favourites pages 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.