Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

A Riot of Violas

some vivid colour by the front door at the moment :)

Another busy day.  Coffee and chat with the usual crowd at the church this morning.  I came home early because I was going to the hairdressers - gave myself a shock as I've had it cut quite short (extra)!!

Then home, and an interview online this afternoon, which I think went quite well.  My details are being passed onto the hiring manager, so we'll see what happens with that one.

Then I've been pottering around doing various bits of sorting and tidying.
Still trying to sort out an outfit for Sunday, that means I will be comfortable to go for a wander as well as smart for the Granary Square Brasserie on Sunday - It says on their website that the would prefer people not to wear sports clothing or trainers....which is a nuisance as it means I'll have to take some smart shoes to change into...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.