Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Looking Wistful

My girl on a sunny day in the garden!

Quick shop at the supermarket, laundry and cleaning, then tidying away.  Just got to do some ironing for tomorrow and then I can relax I hope!

Happy 86th Birthday to my wonderful Dad today!  They are going to the theatre in London tonight and I'll see them tomorrow at my Step Mum's 80th party which I'm really looking forward to.

I'm really frustrated with my mobile provider O2 - I paid my top up early, and then got told I had no data - they told me I should not have paid my top up early or increased it.  I then had to pay another top up (my normal one, which should last a whole month.  That was on Friday - today my balance appears to be just £3.63 - and I've only made one phone call and texted one person??????  I have never ever had this problem with a top up phone before in all the years I've had them.....  Any suggestions?  I've deleted a lot of stuff from it, including some apps I don't use, and cannot understand it, as at home I only use wifi (I definitely won't have data on tomorrow that's for sure!!

I'll take my kindle, so at least I can read on the train.

Apologies for lack of commenting over the next couple of days.  I'll be back late tomorrow evening, and then I've got another interview on Monday afternoon, so I'm rather busy on Monday too!

Update  I won't be going to London as I've been very unwell with d and v all night :( :(

Feeling so fed up :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.