Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Constant Companion

This was not the view i planned to give you!

Today has not gone to plan as I was very poorly with d and v last night :(

The only other view has been the toilet which would not be blippable :(

Suffice it to say I am still not really well, but sleeping most of the day.  

It all happened so suddenly, but now I think about it I've realised I haven't felt all that well for a few days though I couldn't put my finger on it :( :(

I've still got a bad headache and feeling nausea on and off.  not sure if, when I dare eat anything.  I've stuck to small sips of water.

I haven't been ill like this all the time I've lived here and longer...

So I've missed my Step Mum's 80th Birthday lunch in London....and I was so looking forward to it.

Tried to refund my train ticket which was £20 but guess what the take £5 our of hat on trainline :(

That's been my day..

When I get over this I hope to go to London.  My senior railcard runs out in 2 weeks though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.