MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Friends

What a wonderful afternoon with friends. We had a lovely lunch together and a great catch up. Liz is my neighbour and Ann use to be my neighbour.  I'm still not over the fact that Ann had to sell her house and move away. But we still see each other. I have enjoyed having a few hour's away and the wildlings had fun with Mr R.  They saw nana and grandad for a while and had a macdonalds for dinner. They got home literally 10 minutes before I did. The jedi was pleased to see me. 

Everyone has had a lovely day. And now it's back to the hussle and bussle of getting pj's and routines done. 
We have a busy day planned tomorrow.  

Apologies for my lack of catching up. Hope it's been a good day for you blip friends.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.