MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Party in the Hay

It was my nephews birthday party today at mabie farm park. We trusted the two older wildlings to go and play with cayden and his friends and myself and Mr R had a small wildling each. My sister and husband also took turns watching kids. It was a great day. The weather was fantastic.  And by that I mean it didn't rain. Lot's of fun again for them all at mabie. With birthday cake, slushies and ice cream thrown in there too. 

We haven't been home long , it will take a while picking the hay out of harps hair before the bath. 

Thanks for your love yesterday.  It felt great having me time. I have struggled today with being awake for most of the night. 

Normality resumes tomorrow with everyone going back to school and nursery.  Fingers crossed we make a whole week without any bugs. 

I should be back on blip properly tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.