Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Hydrated

Day Two of the women's weekend. It's safe to say that I'm ready to go home. It's been good so far, but very intense. Things have come up in me that I didn't expect and I've been working through it. Things that have left me feeling a bit raw, but in something of a good way.

I'm currently working on another aspect of my life. Hydration. I haven't been drinking enough so I've been putting a little bit of flavouring into my water to take the edge off it. For some reason, I can't drink tape water without something in it. We were asked to bring our own water bottles with us this weekend so I've been using waterdrop flavouring in my water. It helps a lot! (Not to add, filling up my water bottle has given me an excuse to get out of the meetings for a few minutes)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.