lovingSutton

By amandoAlentejo

Frak!

Swearing, apparently, in some space language. But loved the sky. We went down a new to us road that ended in the Lake, and walked around this tumble down house and a huge ramp next to it, wondering what it was all about.

Thanks for all the love for yesterday. Here is a review of This is Happiness, by an Anglican priest, that I liked, which also has questions to discuss in case you read it in a Book Club. A question I would add is, What else is causing Christy's happiness apart from just being alive?

Gratefuls:
- Mike driving over four hours today, so I could do a PDC (Personal Development Conversation) with one family, and getting home safely
- that the session went well, and was helpful, I think; first time I've done one
- having lunch with them and others afterwards 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.