Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Walsall Bus Station

..........from above.

An early trip into town and I've wanted to capture this structure for some time.

Final day of preparation for the holiday, trying to work out what to take, and not to take!  So hard when I want to try different things while there.  I have too much technology, so find myself trying to work out the minimum I can take to keep things charged (everything seems to have a different connection).  We will be travelling for almost 24 hours so it is important to have cables in the hand luggage.

Thankfully clothes are fairly simple and it isn't a dressing up holiday like the cruise.  I'm still a little apprehensive about the flight, though we won't be flying over vast expanses of water this time.  It is the oceans that seem to be the birth place of storms and the like.

I'm not sure how easy it will be to post while away, so if I go quiet, don't worry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.